Girls Basketball Schedules & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 5-13 (1-7)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 11/22/2022 4:00pm Brashear (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 11/30/2022 4:00pm Burgettstown (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/2/2022 TBA Keystone Oaks Tip-Off Tournament
@ Keystone Oaks
W 47 - 45 -
Sat, 12/3/2022 TBA Chartiers Valley L 26 - 59 -
Mon, 12/5/2022 7:30pm New Castle L 42 - 44 -
Thu, 12/8/2022 7:30pm @ North Hills L 31 - 54 -
Mon, 12/12/2022 6:00pm @ Fort Cherry W 48 - 45 -
Wed, 12/21/2022 6:00pm @ Plum L 28 - 36 -
Tue, 12/27/2022 6:00pm McGuffey Christmas Tournament
@ Fort Cherry
L 41 - 42 -
Wed, 12/28/2022 6:00pm McGuffey Christmas Tournament
@ Avella
W 63 - 33 -
Mon, 1/2/2023 7:30pm Lincoln Park # L 49 - 54 -
Thu, 1/5/2023 6:00pm @ Montour # L 28 - 60 -
Sat, 1/7/2023 1:00pm Mahoney Classic
@ Washington
W 55 - 33 -
Mon, 1/9/2023 6:00pm Trinity # L 34 - 58 -
Thu, 1/12/2023 7:30pm Moon # W 49 - 38 -
Mon, 1/16/2023 6:00pm @ South Fayette # L 25 - 74 -
Thu, 1/19/2023 6:00pm @ Hopewell L 33 - 45 -
Thu, 1/26/2023 7:30pm @ Lincoln Park # L 31 - 63 -
CANCELLED - @ Canon-McMillan - -
Mon, 1/30/2023 7:30pm Montour # L 42 - 53 -
Thu, 2/2/2023 7:30pm @ Trinity # L 37 - 66 -
Tue, 2/7/2023 6:00pm @ Moon # - -
Thu, 2/9/2023 6:00pm South Fayette # - -