Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2023-2024 Schedule

Record: 8-13 (4-6)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 11/25/2023 10:00am Fox Chapel (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 11/28/2023 6:00pm Plum (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/1/2023 7:00pm AHN/Highmark Tip-Off Tournament
@ Baldwin
L 28 - 50 -
Sat, 12/2/2023 1:30pm AHN/Highmark Tip-Off Tournament
@ Peters Township
L 46 - 55 -
Mon, 12/4/2023 7:30pm @ Armstrong L 29 - 48 -
Mon, 12/11/2023 7:00pm Avonworth L 44 - 47 -
Thu, 12/14/2023 7:30pm @ Trinity L 46 - 59 -
Thu, 12/28/2023 5:30pm PR Holiday Tournament
McKeesport
L 43 - 55 -
Fri, 12/29/2023 2:30pm PR Holiday Tournament
McDowell
W 61 - 56 -
Wed, 1/3/2024 6:30pm @ Hempfield # W 59 - 23 -
Thu, 1/4/2024 7:00pm North Allegheny # L 33 - 57 -
Mon, 1/8/2024 7:00pm @ Seneca Valley # L 41 - 47 -
Thu, 1/11/2024 7:00pm @ Norwin # L 28 - 52 -
Sat, 1/13/2024 12:00pm Mt. Lebanon L 38 - 53 -
Mon, 1/15/2024 7:00pm Butler # W 50 - 33 -
CANCELLED - @ Knoch - -
Mon, 1/22/2024 7:00pm Montour W 45 - 38 -
Thu, 1/25/2024 7:00pm Hempfield # W 52 - 36 -
Tue, 1/30/2024 5:45pm @ North Allegheny # L 38 - 59 -
Thu, 2/1/2024 7:00pm Seneca Valley # W 54 - 44 -
Sat, 2/3/2024 12:00pm North Catholic W 42 - 34 -
Mon, 2/5/2024 7:00pm Norwin # L 44 - 51 -
Fri, 2/9/2024 6:00pm @ Butler # L 52 - 53 -
Mon, 2/12/2024 7:00pm @ Beaver W 49 - 23 -
Thu, 2/22/2024 TBA WPIAL Quarterfinals
@ Peters Township
- -