Football Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 6-6 (3-2)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 8/27/2022 3:30pm Chambersburg Peach Bowl Showcase
York William Penn
W 28 - 24 -
Fri, 9/2/2022 8:00pm @ Gateway L 0 - 21 -
Fri, 9/9/2022 8:30pm @ Penn-Trafford L 14 - 48 -
Fri, 9/16/2022 8:00pm North Hills # W 14 - 0 -
Fri, 9/23/2022 8:00pm @ Norwin W 25 - 0 -
Fri, 9/30/2022 8:00pm Shaler # L 21 - 28 -
Fri, 10/7/2022 8:00pm Highlands L 23 - 38 -
Fri, 10/14/2022 8:00pm @ Fox Chapel # W 43 - 14 -
Fri, 10/21/2022 8:00pm @ Pine-Richland # L 21 - 35 -
Fri, 10/28/2022 8:00pm Penn Hills # W 7 - 3 -
Fri, 11/4/2022 8:00pm @ Franklin Regional (Postseason) W 21 - 0 -
Fri, 11/11/2022 7:00pm Pine-Richland (Postseason) L 12 - 23 -