Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 8-11 (3-5)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 11/26/2022 10:00am Uniontown (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 11/29/2022 6:00pm @ Moon/West Mifflin (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/2/2022 6:00pm Canon-McMillan Tip-Off
@ Washington
W 55 - 50 -
Sat, 12/3/2022 1:00pm Canon-McMillan Tip-Off
@ South Fayette
L 31 - 51 -
Fri, 12/9/2022 7:30pm Fort Cherry W 68 - 61 -
Tue, 12/13/2022 7:30pm @ Keystone Oaks W 78 - 49 -
Wed, 12/14/2022 7:30pm Penn-Trafford L 51 - 75 -
Fri, 12/16/2022 7:30pm @ Elizabeth Forward L 50 - 56 -
Tue, 12/20/2022 6:00pm West Allegheny W 73 - 46 -
Wed, 12/28/2022 6:00pm @ Hickory L 41 - 52 -
Thu, 12/29/2022 1:00pm Holiday Tournament
Albert Gallatin
W 75 - 66 -
Tue, 1/3/2023 7:30pm Connellsville # W 65 - 31 -
Fri, 1/6/2023 7:30pm @ Bethel Park # L 61 - 76 -
Tue, 1/10/2023 7:30pm Thomas Jefferson # L 59 - 61 -
Fri, 1/13/2023 7:30pm @ Peters Township # L 44 - 75 -
Tue, 1/17/2023 7:30pm @ Ringgold # W 58 - 19 -
Fri, 1/20/2023 7:30pm @ Chartiers Valley L 44 - 54 -
Tue, 1/24/2023 7:30pm Baldwin L 59 - 68 -
Fri, 1/27/2023 7:30pm @ Connellsville # W 80 - 45 -
Tue, 1/31/2023 7:30pm Bethel Park # L 53 - 62 -
Fri, 2/3/2023 7:30pm @ Thomas Jefferson # L 68 - 72 -
Tue, 2/7/2023 7:30pm Peters Township # - -
Fri, 2/10/2023 7:30pm Ringgold # - -
Mon, 2/13/2023 7:30pm Washington - -