Softball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 22-2 (10-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 3/11/2023 12:00pm @ Burrell (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 3/14/2023 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland (Scrimmage) - -
Mon, 3/20/2023 5:00pm Knoch W 5 - 1 -
Tue, 3/21/2023 5:00pm North Allegheny W 14 - 4 -
Fri, 3/24/2023 4:45pm @ Mars W 12 - 1 -
CANCELLED - Laurel - -
Wed, 3/29/2023 5:00pm @ Franklin Regional W 6 - 3 -
Thu, 3/30/2023 4:00pm Bethel Park W 12 - 0 -
Mon, 4/3/2023 5:00pm Fox Chapel # W 13 - 0 -
Wed, 4/5/2023 5:00pm @ North Hills # W 10 - 2 -
Tue, 4/11/2023 4:00pm Howland (OH) W 13 - 4 -
Wed, 4/12/2023 5:00pm Plum # W 10 - 6 -
Tue, 4/18/2023 5:00pm @ Penn Hills # W 15 - 5 -
Wed, 4/19/2023 4:00pm Oakland Catholic # W 17 - 0 -
Fri, 4/21/2023 4:45pm @ Fox Chapel # W 4 - 1 -
Mon, 4/24/2023 5:00pm North Hills # W 6 - 0 -
Wed, 4/26/2023 5:00pm @ Plum # W 8 - 2 -
CANCELLED - @ Ligonier Valley - -
Fri, 5/5/2023 3:00pm @ Oakland Catholic # W 15 - 0 -
CANCELLED - Deer Lakes - -
Fri, 5/5/2023 5:00pm Penn Hills # W 10 - 0 -
CANCELLED - @ Hampton - -
CANCELLED - @ Seneca Valley - -
CANCELLED - @ Yough - -
Mon, 5/15/2023 4:00pm WPIAL First Round
Bethel Park
W 5 - 3 -
Wed, 5/17/2023 4:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
Franklin Regional
W 7 - 0 -
Wed, 5/24/2023 7:00pm WPIAL Semifinals
Trinity
L 4 - 5 (9 inn.) -
Tue, 5/30/2023 7:00pm WPIAL Third-Place Consolation
South Fayette
W 2 - 1 -
Mon, 6/5/2023 4:00pm PIAA First Round
@ Central Mountain
W 2 - 1 -
Thu, 6/8/2023 5:30pm PIAA Quarterfinals
Trinity
W 5 - 1 -
Mon, 6/12/2023 3:00pm PIAA Semifinals
Armstrong
W 8 - 5 (8 inn.) -
Sat, 6/17/2023 5:00pm PIAA Championship
Northern York
L 2 - 3 (9 inn.) -