Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 6-13 (1-9)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 11/26/2022 TBA @ North Allegheny (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 11/29/2022 7:00pm @ Seton-La Salle (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 12/6/2022 7:30pm @ Penn Hills L 42 - 47 -
Thu, 12/8/2022 7:30pm West Allegheny W 54 - 31 -
Fri, 12/9/2022 4:30pm St. Joseph's Tournament
@ Winchester Thurston
W 66 - 38 -
Sat, 12/10/2022 4:30pm St. Joseph's Tournament
@ St. Joseph
W 52 - 35 -
Tue, 12/13/2022 6:00pm @ Canon-McMillan W 57 - 48 -
Fri, 12/16/2022 5:30pm @ Fox Chapel # L 38 - 47 -
Mon, 12/19/2022 7:30pm @ Armstrong # L 30 - 57 -
Wed, 12/21/2022 7:30pm Hempfield L 49 - 69 -
Tue, 12/27/2022 4:30pm Highlands Tournament
@ Highlands
L 38 - 52 -
Wed, 12/28/2022 1:30pm Highlands Tournament
Baldwin
L 52 - 54 -
Mon, 1/2/2023 7:30pm Shaler # L 19 - 50 -
Mon, 1/9/2023 7:30pm @ New Castle # L 53 - 55 -
Thu, 1/12/2023 7:30pm Mars # L 44 - 50 -
Mon, 1/16/2023 7:30pm @ Hampton # L 42 - 63 -
Thu, 1/19/2023 7:30pm Fox Chapel # L 38 - 41 -
Mon, 1/23/2023 7:30pm Armstrong # L 27 - 62 -
Tue, 1/24/2023 7:30pm Hopewell W 52 - 42 -
Thu, 1/26/2023 7:30pm @ Shaler # L 27 - 39 -
Thu, 2/2/2023 7:30pm New Castle # W 59 - 50 -
Mon, 2/6/2023 7:30pm @ Mars # - -
Thu, 2/9/2023 7:30pm Hampton # - -