Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 6-11 (3-6)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 11/29/2022 5:00pm South Park (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/2/2022 7:30pm Tip Off Tournament
@ Oakland Catholic
L 40 - 66 -
Sat, 12/3/2022 11:30am Tip Off Tournament
@ Ambridge
- -
Tue, 12/6/2022 7:30pm Shaler L 54 - 57 -
Thu, 12/8/2022 7:30pm @ South Fayette L 44 - 74 -
Mon, 12/12/2022 7:00pm @ McKeesport L 54 - 73 -
Thu, 12/15/2022 7:00pm @ Peters Township # L 71 - 79 -
Mon, 12/19/2022 7:30pm Mt. Lebanon # L 39 - 57 -
Thu, 12/22/2022 7:30pm @ Trinity W 72 - 56 -
Wed, 12/28/2022 6:30pm Holiday Tournament
Indiana
W 62 - 56 -
Thu, 12/29/2022 5:00pm Holiday Tournament
Plum
W 41 - 36 -
Mon, 1/2/2023 7:30pm @ Chartiers Valley # W 46 - 45 -
Thu, 1/5/2023 6:00pm Canon-McMillan # W 73 - 51 -
Fri, 1/13/2023 6:00pm @ Baldwin # L 46 - 49 -
Mon, 1/23/2023 7:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon # L 32 - 45 -
Thu, 1/26/2023 7:30pm Chartiers Valley # L 41 - 58 -
Sat, 1/28/2023 1:45pm Joey Fabus Memorial Classic (at Bethel Park)
Norwin
L 45 - 68 -
Mon, 1/30/2023 7:30pm Peters Township # W 61 - 60 -
Tue, 1/31/2023 6:00pm @ Canon-McMillan # L 41 - 48 -
Sat, 2/4/2023 3:00pm Upper St. Clair # - -
Mon, 2/6/2023 7:30pm Baldwin # - -
Thu, 2/9/2023 7:00pm @ Upper St. Clair # - -
Mon, 2/13/2023 7:30pm Ringgold - -