Softball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2023-2024 Schedule

Record: 11-7 (6-4)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/11/2024 4:00pm @ South Allegheny (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 3/13/2024 4:00pm @ Hempfield (Scrimmage) - -
CANCELLED - @ Frazier - -
CANCELLED - Baldwin - -
CANCELLED - Moon - -
Fri, 3/22/2024 5:00pm @ South Park L 2 - 3 -
CANCELLED - Penn-Trafford - -
Mon, 3/25/2024 4:00pm @ South Fayette L 5 - 7 -
Wed, 3/27/2024 4:30pm @ West Mifflin W 7 - 3 -
Thu, 3/28/2024 4:00pm Chartiers-Houston W 12 - 3 -
Mon, 4/8/2024 5:00pm Bethel Park # W 2 - 1 -
Wed, 4/10/2024 5:00pm @ Connellsville # L 0 - 1 -
Mon, 4/15/2024 8:00pm @ Upper St. Clair # W 15 - 3 -
Tue, 4/16/2024 5:30pm @ Peters Township # W 12 - 0 -
CANCELLED - Chartiers Valley - -
Wed, 4/17/2024 4:00pm Trinity # L 6 - 14 -
Fri, 4/19/2024 5:00pm Peters Township # W 10 - 3 -
Mon, 4/22/2024 5:00pm @ Bethel Park # L 7 - 9 -
Wed, 4/24/2024 5:00pm Connellsville # W 11 - 0 -
Fri, 4/26/2024 5:00pm @ Trinity # L 6 - 7 -
Mon, 4/29/2024 5:00pm Upper St. Clair # W 7 - 1 -
Thu, 5/2/2024 5:00pm Belle Vernon W 12 - 2 -
Mon, 5/6/2024 5:15pm @ Elizabeth Forward L 1 - 2 -
CANCELLED - Yough - -
Mon, 5/13/2024 3:00pm WPIAL First Round
South Fayette
W 6 - 4 -
Wed, 5/15/2024 3:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
North Hills
W 6 - 4 -
Wed, 5/22/2024 7:00pm WPIAL Semifinals
Latrobe
- -