Baseball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2023-2024 Schedule

Record: 0-0 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 3/9/2024 12:00pm @ Gateway (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 3/12/2024 4:00pm Central Catholic (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 3/15/2024 4:00pm Fox Chapel - -
Tue, 3/19/2024 4:00pm Mt. Lebanon - -
Thu, 3/21/2024 4:00pm @ Franklin Regional - -
Wed, 3/27/2024 4:00pm @ Bethel Park - -
Tue, 4/2/2024 4:00pm @ Moon # - -
Wed, 4/3/2024 4:00pm Moon # - -
Fri, 4/5/2024 4:00pm Knoch - -
Mon, 4/8/2024 4:00pm @ New Castle # - -
Tue, 4/9/2024 4:00pm New Castle # - -
Fri, 4/12/2024 4:00pm @ Hampton - -
Mon, 4/15/2024 4:00pm West Allegheny # - -
Tue, 4/16/2024 4:00pm @ West Allegheny # - -
Thu, 4/18/2024 5:30pm @ Butler - -
Mon, 4/22/2024 4:00pm @ North Hills # - -
Tue, 4/23/2024 4:00pm North Hills # - -
Mon, 4/29/2024 4:00pm @ Mars # - -
Tue, 4/30/2024 4:00pm Mars # - -
Sat, 5/4/2024 3:00pm @ Central Catholic - -
Wed, 5/8/2024 4:00pm Avonworth - -
Wed, 5/8/2024 7:00pm @ North Allegheny - -