Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 5-14 (1-7)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 11/28/2022 6:00pm Chartiers Valley (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 11/30/2022 6:00pm @ Mars (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/2/2022 7:30pm Seneca Valley Tip Off Tournament
McDowell
L 43 - 50 -
Sat, 12/3/2022 TBA Canon-McMillan W 48 - 42 -
Mon, 12/5/2022 7:30pm Plum L 33 - 48 -
Fri, 12/9/2022 7:00pm @ Fox Chapel L 41 - 47 -
Mon, 12/12/2022 7:30pm @ Baldwin L 41 - 60 -
Thu, 12/15/2022 7:30pm Neshannock W 54 - 50 -
Thu, 12/22/2022 7:30pm @ North Catholic L 17 - 49 -
Thu, 12/29/2022 11:15am Shady Side Academy Tournament
@ Southside Beaver
W 72 - 16 -
Fri, 12/30/2022 2:15pm Shady Side Academy Tournament
@ Knoch
L 32 - 34 -
Mon, 1/2/2023 7:30pm Butler # L 44 - 46 (OT) -
Thu, 1/5/2023 7:30pm @ Hempfield # L 33 - 52 -
Mon, 1/9/2023 7:30pm Pine-Richland # L 41 - 50 -
Thu, 1/12/2023 7:30pm North Allegheny # L 26 - 56 -
Mon, 1/16/2023 7:30pm @ Norwin # L 21 - 52 -
Thu, 1/19/2023 7:30pm Bishop Canevin W 54 - 46 -
Tue, 1/24/2023 7:30pm Armstrong L 36 - 57 -
Fri, 1/27/2023 6:00pm @ Butler # L 55 - 58 -
Mon, 1/30/2023 7:30pm Hempfield # W 51 - 48 -
Thu, 2/2/2023 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # L 34 - 45 -
Tue, 2/7/2023 6:30pm @ North Allegheny # - -
Thu, 2/9/2023 7:30pm Norwin # - -
Sat, 2/11/2023 TBA Battle at the Bronx Invitational
@ TBA
- -
Sat, 2/11/2023 12:00pm Hampton - -