Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 16-3 (7-1)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 11/26/2022 11:30am Plum/Seton La-Salle (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 11/30/2022 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley/Mars (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/2/2022 7:30pm AHN/ Highmark Tip-Off Tournament
Altoona
W 71 - 58 -
Sat, 12/3/2022 1:30pm AHN/ Highmark Tip-Off Tournament
Chartiers Valley
L 39 - 68 -
Tue, 12/6/2022 7:00pm Keystone Oaks W 65 - 27 -
Fri, 12/9/2022 7:30pm Hampton W 62 - 53 -
Tue, 12/13/2022 7:30pm @ Canon-McMillan W 70 - 54 -
Fri, 12/16/2022 7:30pm @ Penn-Trafford W 75 - 74 -
Tue, 12/20/2022 7:00pm South Fayette W 71 - 70 -
Wed, 12/28/2022 3:00pm Holiday Tournament
Upper St. Clair
L 52 - 68 -
Thu, 12/29/2022 1:30pm Holiday Tournament
@ Norwin
W 68 - 63 -
Tue, 1/3/2023 6:00pm Thomas Jefferson # L 100 - 105 -
Fri, 1/6/2023 7:30pm @ Connellsville # W 77 - 25 -
Tue, 1/10/2023 7:30pm @ Ringgold # W 89 - 31 -
Fri, 1/13/2023 7:30pm Trinity # W 75 - 44 -
Tue, 1/17/2023 7:30pm @ Bethel Park # W 75 - 68 -
Fri, 1/20/2023 7:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon W 60 - 56 -
Tue, 1/24/2023 7:30pm @ Elizabeth Forward W 87 - 71 -
Fri, 1/27/2023 7:30pm @ Thomas Jefferson # W 83 - 64 -
Tue, 1/31/2023 7:00pm Connellsville # W 90 - 42 -
Fri, 2/3/2023 7:30pm Ringgold # W 89 - 39 -
Tue, 2/7/2023 7:30pm @ Trinity # - -
Fri, 2/10/2023 7:30pm Bethel Park # - -
Mon, 2/13/2023 7:30pm Baldwin # - -