Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 8-9 (3-4)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 11/26/2022 TBA Chartiers Valley (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/2/2022 7:30pm Allderdice Tip-Off Tournament
@ Allderdice
L 62 - 79 -
Tue, 12/6/2022 7:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon L 43 - 57 -
Fri, 12/9/2022 7:30pm North Hills L 55 - 83 -
Tue, 12/13/2022 7:30pm @ Moon L 49 - 56 -
Sat, 12/17/2022 5:30pm @ Erie City W 52 - 50 -
Tue, 12/27/2022 7:30pm Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
Imani Christian
W 71 - 66 -
Wed, 12/28/2022 7:30pm Wright Automotive Holiday Tournament
Franklin Regional
W 55 - 53 -
Tue, 1/3/2023 7:30pm @ New Castle # L 49 - 59 -
Fri, 1/6/2023 8:00pm Pine-Richland # W 57 - 40 -
Tue, 1/10/2023 8:00pm Butler # L 50 - 63 -
Fri, 1/13/2023 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley # L 42 - 64 -
Tue, 1/17/2023 7:30pm Central Catholic # W 62 - 46 -
Fri, 1/20/2023 7:30pm Penn Hills L 53 - 59 -
Sat, 1/21/2023 6:30pm Grove City W 76 - 51 -
Tue, 1/24/2023 7:30pm @ Shaler W 49 - 36 -
Fri, 1/27/2023 7:30pm New Castle # L 53 - 62 -
Tue, 1/31/2023 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # W 61 - 54 (3OT) -
Fri, 2/3/2023 7:30pm @ Butler # - -
Tue, 2/7/2023 8:00pm Seneca Valley # - -
Fri, 2/10/2023 7:30pm @ Central Catholic # - -
Sat, 2/11/2023 7:30pm Hoops For A Cure
Highlands
- -