Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 17-3 (9-1)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 11/26/2022 12:30pm @ Baldwin (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 11/29/2022 6:00pm Fox Chapel (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/2/2022 8:00pm North Allegheny Tip-Off Tournament
Penn Hills
W 51 - 29 -
Sat, 12/3/2022 12:00pm North Allegheny Tip-Off Tournament
@ Altoona
W 54 - 45 -
Tue, 12/6/2022 7:30pm @ Blackhawk L 43 - 46 -
Sat, 12/10/2022 12:00pm Gateway W 50 - 31 -
Mon, 12/12/2022 7:00pm Bethel Park W 73 - 54 -
Tue, 12/20/2022 7:30pm @ Latrobe # W 53 - 38 -
Thu, 12/22/2022 7:00pm Woodland Hills W 66 - 44 -
Tue, 12/27/2022 7:30pm Norwin W 47 - 37 -
Wed, 12/28/2022 3:00pm Steel Valley W 65 - 10 -
Tue, 1/3/2023 5:30pm Connellsville # W 71 - 24 -
Thu, 1/5/2023 7:30pm @ Albert Gallatin # W 49 - 35 -
Tue, 1/10/2023 7:00pm Thomas Jefferson # W 71 - 47 -
Fri, 1/13/2023 7:30pm @ Penn-Trafford # W 59 - 35 -
Tue, 1/17/2023 7:00pm Oakland Catholic # L 51 - 59 -
Thu, 1/19/2023 7:30pm @ South Fayette L 40 - 49 -
Tue, 1/24/2023 7:30pm Latrobe # W 64 - 52 -
Thu, 1/26/2023 7:30pm @ Connellsville # W 70 - 19 -
Sun, 1/29/2023 4:30pm Shootout at Seton Hill University
Greensburg Central Catholic
W 59 - 43 -
Tue, 1/31/2023 7:00pm Albert Gallatin # W 71 - 38 -
Thu, 2/2/2023 7:30pm @ Thomas Jefferson # W 62 - 37 -
Tue, 2/7/2023 7:30pm Penn-Trafford # - -
Thu, 2/9/2023 7:30pm @ Oakland Catholic # - -