Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 7-11 (4-5)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 11/26/2022 TBA @ Open (Scrimmage) - -
Sat, 11/26/2022 12:00pm Hampton (Scrimmage) - -
Mon, 11/28/2022 5:00pm Greensburg Salem - -
Fri, 12/2/2022 TBA Armstrong Tip Off
@ Knoch
W 58 - 30 -
Sat, 12/3/2022 TBA Armstrong Tip Off
@ Armstrong
L 38 - 61 -
Thu, 12/8/2022 6:30pm @ Highlands L 53 - 58 -
Fri, 12/9/2022 6:00pm @ Butler L 33 - 63 -
Tue, 12/13/2022 7:00pm Hempfield W 36 - 31 -
Thu, 12/15/2022 5:30pm Mars L 39 - 44 -
Tue, 12/20/2022 5:30pm @ Indiana # L 37 - 59 -
Thu, 12/22/2022 7:00pm Penn-Trafford L 38 - 46 (OT) -
Thu, 12/29/2022 2:15pm Shady Side Academy Tournament
@ Pine-Richland
L 36 - 45 -
Fri, 12/30/2022 11:15am Shady Side Academy Tournament
@ Ellis School
W 53 - 11 -
Tue, 1/3/2023 5:30pm Gateway # W 32 - 29 -
Thu, 1/5/2023 7:30pm @ Franklin Regional # L 37 - 40 (OT) -
Tue, 1/10/2023 7:00pm Woodland Hills # L 48 - 61 -
Thu, 1/12/2023 7:30pm @ Plum # L 47 - 54 -
Tue, 1/17/2023 5:30pm Penn Hills # W 38 - 33 -
Tue, 1/24/2023 5:30pm Indiana # L 28 - 46 -
Fri, 1/27/2023 6:00pm @ Gateway # W 40 - 35 -
Wed, 2/1/2023 5:30pm Franklin Regional # W 44 - 40 -
Fri, 2/3/2023 7:30pm @ Woodland Hills # - -
Tue, 2/7/2023 5:30pm Plum # - -
Fri, 2/10/2023 7:30pm @ Penn Hills # - -