Baseball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2023-2024 Schedule

Record: 0-0 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/11/2024 3:30pm Moon (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 3/13/2024 3:15pm Deer Lakes (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 3/15/2024 4:00pm @ Shaler - -
Mon, 3/18/2024 4:00pm Hampton - -
Fri, 3/22/2024 4:00pm Peters Township - -
Mon, 3/25/2024 4:00pm Penn-Trafford # - -
Tue, 3/26/2024 4:00pm @ Penn-Trafford # - -
Tue, 4/2/2024 4:00pm Penn Hills # - -
Wed, 4/3/2024 4:00pm @ Penn Hills # - -
Tue, 4/9/2024 4:00pm Gateway # - -
Wed, 4/10/2024 7:00pm @ Gateway # - -
Mon, 4/15/2024 4:00pm Franklin Regional # - -
Tue, 4/16/2024 4:00pm @ Franklin Regional # - -
Fri, 4/19/2024 4:00pm Kiski Area - -
Mon, 4/22/2024 4:00pm @ Deer Lakes - -
Thu, 4/25/2024 4:00pm Senior Day
Shady Side Academy
- -
Fri, 4/26/2024 4:00pm Pine-Richland - -
Mon, 4/29/2024 3:45pm @ Armstrong # - -
Tue, 4/30/2024 4:00pm Armstrong # - -
Thu, 5/2/2024 4:00pm @ North Hills - -
Mon, 5/6/2024 7:00pm @ Plum # - -
Tue, 5/7/2024 4:00pm Plum # - -