Baseball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2023-2024 Schedule

Record: 6-7 (3-4)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 3/12/2024 4:00pm Laurel Highlands (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 3/13/2024 4:00pm @ Gateway (Scrimmage) - -
Sat, 3/16/2024 4:00pm @ Latrobe L 0 - 1 -
Thu, 3/21/2024 5:00pm @ Belle Vernon L 3 - 10 -
Mon, 3/25/2024 5:00pm @ Kiski Area W 9 - 7 -
Wed, 3/27/2024 5:00pm Norwin L 2 - 13 -
Thu, 3/28/2024 5:00pm @ Albert Gallatin W 17 - 2 -
Wed, 4/3/2024 5:00pm @ Trinity # L 2 - 5 -
CANCELLED - Southmoreland - -
Mon, 4/8/2024 8:00pm @ Upper St. Clair # W 7 - 6 -
Tue, 4/9/2024 8:00pm Upper St. Clair # L 0 - 10 -
Wed, 4/10/2024 5:00pm Trinity # W 4 - 0 -
CANCELLED - @ Greensburg Salem - -
Mon, 4/15/2024 5:00pm South Fayette # W 5 - 4 -
Tue, 4/16/2024 5:00pm @ South Fayette # L 0 - 2 -
CANCELLED - Mt. Pleasant - -
Sat, 4/20/2024 4:00pm @ Yough W 18 - 3 -
Mon, 4/22/2024 5:00pm @ Bethel Park # L 1 - 7 -
Tue, 4/23/2024 4:00pm Bethel Park # - -
Fri, 4/26/2024 4:00pm Penn-Trafford - -
Mon, 4/29/2024 7:00pm @ Peters Township # - -
Tue, 4/30/2024 4:00pm Peters Township # - -
Thu, 5/2/2024 4:00pm Albert Gallatin - -