Football Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 4-4 (2-3)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 8/27/2021 8:00pm @ Trinity W 48 - 0 -
Fri, 9/3/2021 8:00pm Peters Township L 7 - 29 -
Fri, 9/10/2021 8:00pm @ Bethel Park W 34 - 27 -
Fri, 9/17/2021 8:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon # L 7 - 37 -
Fri, 9/24/2021 8:00pm Baldwin # W 61 - 7 -
Fri, 10/1/2021 8:00pm Hempfield # W 45 - 27 -
Fri, 10/8/2021 8:30pm @ Seneca Valley # L 17 - 24 -
Fri, 10/15/2021 8:00pm North Allegheny # L 14 - 36 -
Fri, 10/22/2021 7:00pm @ Norwin # - -
Fri, 10/29/2021 7:00pm Central Catholic # - -