Softball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2023-2024 Schedule

Record: 6-1 (3-1)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
CANCELLED - Hempfield - -
CANCELLED - Indiana - -
Mon, 3/25/2024 4:00pm @ Knoch W 10 - 0 -
Wed, 3/27/2024 4:45pm Freeport W 12 - 0 -
Wed, 4/3/2024 4:00pm @ Deer Lakes W 6 - 1 -
Fri, 4/5/2024 4:45pm Penn-Trafford # L 3 - 11 -
Tue, 4/9/2024 4:30pm @ Latrobe # W 6 - 1 -
Wed, 4/10/2024 5:00pm Gateway # W 15 - 0 -
CANCELLED - Franklin Regional # - -
Mon, 4/15/2024 5:00pm @ Kiski Area # W 24 - 0 -
Tue, 4/16/2024 3:45pm Karns City - -
Fri, 4/19/2024 4:00pm @ Penn-Trafford # - -
Mon, 4/22/2024 4:00pm Latrobe # - -
Wed, 4/24/2024 4:00pm @ Gateway # - -
Fri, 4/26/2024 4:00pm @ Franklin Regional # - -
Mon, 4/29/2024 3:45pm Kiski Area # - -
Wed, 5/8/2024 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland - -