Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 10-10 (7-3)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/2/2022 8:00pm Play 4 Mae Tournament
Obama Academy
W 33 - 30 -
Sat, 12/3/2022 6:30pm Oakland Catholic L 50 - 67 -
Mon, 12/5/2022 7:30pm Fox Chapel L 50 - 57 -
Mon, 12/12/2022 7:30pm Penn-Trafford L 39 - 58 -
Thu, 12/15/2022 7:30pm Franklin Regional # L 47 - 61 -
Thu, 12/22/2022 7:00pm @ McKeesport L 44 - 66 -
Tue, 12/27/2022 1:30pm Governers Challenge Holiday Tournament
@ Walt Whitman
W 45 - 26 -
Wed, 12/28/2022 1:30pm Governers Challenge Holiday Tournament
@ Baltimore Polytechnic, MD
L 41 - 73 -
Mon, 1/2/2023 7:30pm @ Plum # W 62 - 47 -
Thu, 1/5/2023 7:30pm Penn Hills # W 59 - 53 -
Tue, 1/10/2023 7:00pm @ Kiski Area # W 61 - 48 -
Thu, 1/12/2023 7:30pm Indiana # L 44 - 54 -
Fri, 1/13/2023 4:00pm MLK Weekend Showcase
@ Berlin Brothersvalley
L 50 - 56 -
Sat, 1/14/2023 7:30pm MLK Weekend Showcase
@ Dallastown Area
L 44 - 46 -
Sun, 1/15/2023 3:00pm MLK Weekend Showcase
@ Beaver Falls
W 73 - 55 -
Tue, 1/17/2023 7:30pm @ Gateway # W 55 - 42 -
Thu, 1/19/2023 7:30pm @ Franklin Regional # W 55 - 40 -
Thu, 1/26/2023 7:30pm Plum # W 70 - 59 -
Tue, 1/31/2023 6:00pm @ Penn Hills # W 48 - 26 -
Fri, 2/3/2023 7:30pm Kiski Area # L 45 - 50 -
Mon, 2/6/2023 7:30pm @ Indiana # - -
Thu, 2/9/2023 7:30pm Gateway # - -