Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 12-8 (3-5)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 11/26/2022 3:00pm @ Central Valley/Chartiers Valley (Scrimmage) - -
Sat, 11/26/2022 3:00pm @ Chartiers Valley (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 11/29/2022 7:00pm Sto-Rox/Johnstown (Scrimmage) - -
Sat, 12/3/2022 8:00pm Play 4 Mae Tipoff Tournament
Sto-Rox
W 78 - 50 -
Tue, 12/6/2022 7:00pm @ McKeesport W 59 - 57 -
Fri, 12/9/2022 7:30pm York High Tip-Off Tournament
@ Williamsport
L 46 - 59 -
Sat, 12/10/2022 4:00pm York High Tip-Off Tournament
@ Mastery Charter South
W 62 - 15 -
Mon, 12/12/2022 7:30pm Penn-Trafford W 69 - 52 -
Wed, 12/14/2022 7:30pm @ Gateway L 51 - 57 -
Tue, 12/20/2022 7:30pm @ Franklin Regional W 52 - 49 -
Thu, 12/29/2022 12:45pm Peter Saur Tournament
@ Kiski Area
W 60 - 54 -
Fri, 12/30/2022 5:00pm Peter Saur Tournament
@ Shady Side Academy
W 75 - 56 -
Tue, 1/3/2023 7:30pm Armstrong # W 57 - 43 -
Fri, 1/6/2023 7:30pm @ Shaler # L 42 - 59 -
Tue, 1/10/2023 7:30pm Plum # L 52 - 58 -
Fri, 1/13/2023 7:30pm Fox Chapel # L 45 - 55 -
Sat, 1/14/2023 3:00pm MLK Tournament
Burrell
W 58 - 49 -
Sun, 1/15/2023 4:30pm MLK Tournament
Clairton
W 64 - 45 -
Tue, 1/17/2023 7:30pm @ Penn Hills # L 34 - 66 -
Sat, 1/21/2023 7:30pm Thomas Jefferson L 56 - 61 -
Fri, 1/27/2023 7:30pm @ Armstrong # W 42 - 33 -
Tue, 1/31/2023 7:30pm Shaler # L 44 - 53 -
Fri, 2/3/2023 7:30pm @ Plum # W 63 - 48 -
Tue, 2/7/2023 7:30pm @ Fox Chapel # - -
Fri, 2/10/2023 7:30pm Penn Hills # - -