Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 14-6 (5-3)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 11/26/2022 12:00pm Allderdice/Seneca Valley (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 11/29/2022 4:30pm Butler (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/2/2022 TBA @ Deer Lakes W 69 - 57 -
Sat, 12/3/2022 TBA @ Burrell W 69 - 30 -
Wed, 12/7/2022 7:30pm Perry Traditional Academy W 79 - 31 -
Thu, 12/8/2022 7:30pm @ South Fayette L 39 - 51 -
Mon, 12/12/2022 7:30pm Westinghouse W 71 - 34 -
Wed, 12/14/2022 7:30pm Obama Academy W 59 - 50 -
Sat, 12/17/2022 12:30pm Grove City W 72 - 46 -
Tue, 12/20/2022 7:15pm @ Hampton L 27 - 51 -
Wed, 12/28/2022 6:45pm @ Sharon W 67 - 34 -
Thu, 12/29/2022 6:45pm Holiday Tournament
Our Lady of Sacred Heart
W 54 - 53 -
Tue, 1/3/2023 7:30pm Holiday Tournament
@ Plum #
W 59 - 44 -
Fri, 1/6/2023 7:30pm Woodland Hills # W 59 - 42 -
Tue, 1/10/2023 7:30pm @ Penn Hills # L 46 - 54 -
Fri, 1/13/2023 7:30pm Armstrong # W 62 - 55 -
Tue, 1/17/2023 7:00pm @ Fox Chapel # L 45 - 66 -
Fri, 1/20/2023 7:30pm Franklin Regional W 69 - 44 -
Tue, 1/24/2023 7:30pm North Allegheny L 36 - 49 -
Fri, 1/27/2023 7:30pm Plum # W 69 - 44 -
Tue, 1/31/2023 7:30pm @ Woodland Hills # W 53 - 44 -
Fri, 2/3/2023 7:30pm Penn Hills # L 41 - 58 -
Tue, 2/7/2023 7:30pm @ Armstrong # - -
Fri, 2/10/2023 7:30pm Fox Chapel # - -