Softball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2023-2024 Schedule

Record: 20-1 (15-1)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Thu, 3/14/2024 3:45pm St. Francis DeSales (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 3/15/2024 11:15am Pine Grove Area (Scrimmage) - -
Sat, 3/16/2024 11:15am Ripken Experience-Myrtle Beach
Quakertown
W 6 - 0 -
Sat, 3/16/2024 6:00pm Ripken Experience-Myrtle Beach
Bethlehem Catholic
W 3 - 0 -
Fri, 3/22/2024 5:00pm Moon W 11 - 0 -
Mon, 3/25/2024 4:30pm @ Baldwin # W 8 - 5 -
Thu, 3/28/2024 5:00pm Pine-Richland # W 4 - 1 -
Sat, 4/6/2024 5:00pm Norwin # W 3 - 0 -
Mon, 4/8/2024 5:00pm Mt. Lebanon # W 8 - 0 -
Wed, 4/10/2024 5:00pm Hempfield # W 2 - 0 -
Mon, 4/15/2024 5:00pm Butler # W 1 - 0 -
Thu, 4/18/2024 5:00pm Baldwin # W 2 - 0 -
Fri, 4/19/2024 8:00pm @ North Allegheny # W 10 - 0 -
Mon, 4/22/2024 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland # W 22 - 3 -
Wed, 4/24/2024 5:00pm @ Norwin # W 2 - 0 -
Fri, 4/26/2024 5:00pm North Allegheny # W 9 - 6 -
Mon, 4/29/2024 5:00pm @ Mt. Lebanon # W 9 - 6 -
Tue, 4/30/2024 5:15pm @ Canon-McMillan # W 10 - 6 -
Wed, 5/1/2024 5:00pm @ Hempfield # L 2 - 15 -
Fri, 5/3/2024 5:00pm Canon-McMillan # W 8 - 0 -
Mon, 5/6/2024 5:00pm @ Butler # W 13 - 2 -
Wed, 5/8/2024 5:00pm @ Shaler W 12 - 1 -
Wed, 5/22/2024 6:00pm WPIAL Semifinals
Canon-McMillan
W 7 - 1 -
Wed, 5/29/2024 4:30pm WPIAL Championship
Norwin
- -