Baseball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2023-2024 Schedule

Record: 19-3 (9-3)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/11/2024 3:30pm North Allegheny (Scrimmage) - -
CANCELLED - @ Norwin - -
Mon, 3/18/2024 4:00pm Dublin Scioto (OH) (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 3/19/2024 4:00pm Twin Valley (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 3/20/2024 9:30am Mt. Pleasant W 9 - 0 -
Thu, 3/21/2024 7:30pm Putnam Science Academy (CT) W 12 - 2 -
Mon, 3/25/2024 5:00pm @ Fox Chapel # L 3 - 4 -
Wed, 3/27/2024 5:00pm Fox Chapel # W 3 - 2 -
Fri, 4/5/2024 4:45pm @ Armstrong # W 9 - 2 -
Sat, 4/6/2024 12:00pm Armstrong # W 10 - 2 -
Mon, 4/8/2024 8:30pm @ Plum # W 3 - 2 -
Tue, 4/9/2024 5:00pm Plum # W 8 - 0 -
CANCELLED - @ Shady Side Academy - -
Mon, 4/15/2024 5:00pm Butler W 3 - 2 -
Fri, 4/19/2024 7:00pm @ Trinity W 8 - 6 -
Mon, 4/22/2024 5:00pm Penn Hills # W 14 - 4 -
Tue, 4/23/2024 5:00pm @ Penn Hills # W 15 - 1 -
Fri, 4/26/2024 5:00pm @ Connellsville W 6 - 4 -
Mon, 4/29/2024 5:00pm Gateway # W 16 - 1 -
Tue, 4/30/2024 8:00pm @ Gateway # W 10 - 1 -
Thu, 5/2/2024 5:00pm Greensburg Central Catholic W 10 - 0 -
Mon, 5/6/2024 4:00pm Franklin Regional # L 2 - 6 -
Tue, 5/7/2024 5:00pm @ Franklin Regional # L 0 - 1 -
Fri, 5/10/2024 5:00pm North Allegheny W 6 - 2 -
Wed, 5/15/2024 2:00pm WPIAL First Round
Moon
W 8 - 2 -
Mon, 5/20/2024 8:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
Fox Chapel
W 2 - 0 -
Tue, 5/21/2024 8:00pm WPIAL Semifinals
Franklin Regional
W 10 - 3 -