Softball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2023-2024 Schedule

Record: 0-0 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Mon, 3/18/2024 3:45pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Mon, 3/25/2024 4:00pm @ Hempfield # - -
Wed, 4/3/2024 5:30pm Baldwin # - -
Thu, 4/4/2024 7:00pm Canon-McMillan # - -
Fri, 4/5/2024 7:00pm Seneca Valley # - -
Mon, 4/8/2024 4:00pm @ Pine-Richland # - -
Wed, 4/10/2024 4:00pm @ Norwin # - -
Mon, 4/15/2024 7:30pm Mt. Lebanon # - -
Wed, 4/17/2024 7:30pm Hempfield # - -
Thu, 4/18/2024 4:15pm @ Canon-McMillan # - -
Mon, 4/22/2024 5:30pm Butler # - -
Wed, 4/24/2024 6:00pm @ Baldwin # - -
Fri, 4/26/2024 4:00pm @ Seneca Valley # - -
Mon, 4/29/2024 5:30pm Pine-Richland # - -
Wed, 5/1/2024 5:30pm Norwin # - -
Thu, 5/2/2024 4:00pm @ Butler # - -
Sat, 5/4/2024 TBA NA Tournament - -
Mon, 5/6/2024 4:00pm @ Mt. Lebanon # - -
Wed, 5/8/2024 4:00pm @ Penn-Trafford - -