Girls Volleyball Schedule & Results

2020-2021 Schedule

Record: 1-7 (1-7)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 9/8/2020 7:00pm Scrimmage
Hillcrest Christian Academy
- -
Mon, 9/14/2020 8:30pm @ Penn-Trafford # L 0 - 3 -
Tue, 9/15/2020 8:00pm Latrobe # L 0 - 3 -
Thu, 9/17/2020 8:15pm @ Connellsville # W 3 - 2 -
Thu, 9/24/2020 8:00pm @ Norwin # L 0 - 3 -
CANCELLED - @ Hillcrest Christian Academy - -
Thu, 10/8/2020 8:30pm @ Latrobe # L 0 - 3 -
Tue, 10/13/2020 8:15pm Connellsville # L 2 - 3 -
Sat, 10/17/2020 8:30pm Oakland Catholic # L 0 - 3 -
CANCELLED - Hempfield # - -
CANCELLED - Hempfield # - -
CANCELLED - Norwin # - -
Thu, 10/22/2020 9:30pm @ Oakland Catholic # L 0 - 3 -
Sat, 10/24/2020 1:30pm Penn-Trafford # - -