Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2020-2021 Schedule

Record: 14-6 (6-4)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 1/8/2021 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley # L 76 - 85 -
Tue, 1/12/2021 7:30pm @ Franklin Regional W 62 - 51 -
Fri, 1/15/2021 7:30pm @ North Allegheny # L 77 - 83 (OT) -
Tue, 1/19/2021 7:30pm Butler # W 65 - 61 -
Sat, 1/23/2021 5:00pm McDowell L 60 - 66 -
Tue, 1/26/2021 7:30pm Seneca Valley # W 76 - 60 -
Fri, 1/29/2021 7:30pm Bethel Park W 62 - 43 -
Sat, 1/30/2021 2:00pm @ Mt. Lebanon W 61 - 48 -
Tue, 2/2/2021 7:30pm North Allegheny # L 48 - 56 -
Fri, 2/5/2021 7:30pm @ Butler # W 87 - 72 -
Tue, 2/9/2021 7:30pm North Hills # W 69 - 46 -
Fri, 2/12/2021 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley # W 79 - 59 -
Fri, 2/19/2021 7:30pm North Allegheny # W 73 - 47 -
Sat, 2/20/2021 4:00pm @ Butler # L 71 - 74 (OT) -
Thu, 2/25/2021 7:00pm Norwin W 72 - 52 -
Fri, 2/26/2021 7:30pm Mars W 80 - 53 -
Tue, 3/2/2021 6:00pm WPIAL First Round
Peters Township
W 79 - 67 -
Fri, 3/5/2021 6:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
@ Hempfield
W 65 - 61 -
Tue, 3/9/2021 6:00pm WPIAL Semifinals
@ Fox Chapel
W 76 - 63 -
Fri, 3/12/2021 8:00pm WPIAL Championship
Upper St. Clair
L 53 - 56 -