Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 1-1 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 11/26/2022 10:00am @ South Fayette (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 11/29/2022 6:00pm Hickory (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/2/2022 5:30pm Upper St, Clair Tip Off Tournament
Fox Chapel
L 38 - 50 -
Sat, 12/3/2022 TBA Upper St, Clair Tip Off Tournament
@ Seton Lasalle
W 66 - 61 -
Fri, 12/9/2022 7:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon - -
Tue, 12/13/2022 7:30pm Fox Chapel - -
Fri, 12/16/2022 7:30pm @ Moon - -
Wed, 12/21/2022 7:30pm Allderdice - -
Thu, 12/29/2022 TBA Central Valley Holiday Tournament - The Golden Dome
@ TBA
- -
Fri, 12/30/2022 TBA Central Valley Holiday Tournament - The Golden Dome
@ TBA
- -
Tue, 1/3/2023 7:30pm Central Catholic # - -
Fri, 1/6/2023 8:00pm @ North Allegheny # - -
Tue, 1/10/2023 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley # - -
Fri, 1/13/2023 7:30pm New Castle # - -
Tue, 1/17/2023 7:30pm @ Butler # - -
Fri, 1/20/2023 7:30pm @ North Hills - -
Tue, 1/24/2023 7:30pm Hempfield - -
Fri, 1/27/2023 7:30pm @ Central Catholic # - -
Tue, 1/31/2023 7:30pm North Allegheny # - -
Fri, 2/3/2023 7:30pm Seneca Valley # - -
Tue, 2/7/2023 7:30pm @ New Castle # - -
Fri, 2/10/2023 7:30pm Butler # - -