Football Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 0-0 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 8/26/2022 7:00pm @ Canon-McMillan - -
Fri, 9/2/2022 7:30pm McKeesport - -
Fri, 9/9/2022 7:30pm Woodland Hills - -
Fri, 9/16/2022 7:00pm @ Belle Vernon - -
Fri, 9/23/2022 7:00pm @ Hempfield # - -
Fri, 9/30/2022 7:30pm Norwin # - -
Fri, 10/7/2022 7:00pm @ Gateway # - -
Fri, 10/14/2022 7:30pm Plum # - -
Fri, 10/21/2022 7:30pm @ North Allegheny - -
Fri, 10/28/2022 7:00pm @ Franklin Regional # - -