Football Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 6-5 (3-2)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 8/26/2022 8:00pm @ Canon-McMillan W 35 - 28 -
Fri, 9/2/2022 8:30pm McKeesport L 7 - 19 -
Fri, 9/9/2022 8:30pm Woodland Hills W 48 - 14 -
Fri, 9/16/2022 8:00pm @ Belle Vernon W 14 - 13 -
Fri, 9/23/2022 8:00pm @ Hempfield # L 17 - 28 -
Fri, 9/30/2022 8:30pm Norwin # W 28 - 0 -
Fri, 10/7/2022 8:00pm @ Gateway # L 10 - 21 -
Fri, 10/14/2022 8:30pm Plum # W 35 - 21 -
Fri, 10/21/2022 8:30pm @ North Allegheny L 3 - 20 -
Fri, 10/28/2022 8:00pm @ Franklin Regional # W 28 - 21 -
Fri, 11/4/2022 8:00pm @ Pine-Richland (Postseason) L 17 - 31 -