Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 0-2 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 11/26/2022 12:00pm @ Chartiers Valley (Scrimmage) - -
Wed, 11/30/2022 6:00pm Highlands (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/2/2022 8:00pm North Allegheny Tip Off Tournament
@ McKeesport
L 29 - 51 -
Sat, 12/3/2022 3:00pm North Allegheny Tip Off Tournament
@ North Allegheny
L 39 - 63 -
Tue, 12/6/2022 7:30pm North Hills - -
Fri, 12/9/2022 7:30pm Penn-Trafford - -
Mon, 12/12/2022 7:30pm @ Allderdice - -
Thu, 12/15/2022 7:30pm Indiana # - -
Tue, 12/20/2022 7:30pm @ Gateway # - -
Thu, 12/22/2022 7:30pm Latrobe - -
Fri, 12/30/2022 6:00pm @ Riverview - -
Mon, 1/2/2023 7:30pm Franklin Regional # - -
Thu, 1/5/2023 7:30pm @ Woodland Hills # - -
Tue, 1/10/2023 7:30pm Plum # - -
Fri, 1/13/2023 7:30pm Lutheran East - -
Mon, 1/16/2023 TBA Dream Invitational
@ Open
- -
Tue, 1/17/2023 5:30pm @ Kiski Area # - -
Thu, 1/19/2023 7:30pm @ Indiana # - -
Tue, 1/24/2023 6:00pm Gateway # - -
Thu, 1/26/2023 7:30pm @ Franklin Regional # - -
Mon, 1/30/2023 7:30pm Woodland Hills # - -
Thu, 2/2/2023 7:30pm @ Plum # - -
Fri, 2/10/2023 7:30pm Kiski Area # - -
Mon, 2/13/2023 7:30pm @ Obama Academy - -