Football Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 2-1 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 8/27/2021 8:30pm Allderdice W 47 - 14 -
Fri, 9/3/2021 8:00pm @ Pickerington Central (OH) L 0 - 35 -
Fri, 9/10/2021 8:00pm Mentor (OH) W 20 - 16 -
Fri, 9/17/2021 7:00pm @ Baldwin # - -
Fri, 9/24/2021 7:30pm Central Catholic # - -
Fri, 10/1/2021 7:00pm @ Mt. Lebanon # - -
Fri, 10/8/2021 7:30pm Norwin # - -
Fri, 10/15/2021 7:00pm @ Canon-McMillan # - -
Fri, 10/22/2021 7:30pm Hempfield # - -
Fri, 10/29/2021 7:00pm @ Seneca Valley # - -