Football Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 0-0 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 8/26/2022 7:30pm Allderdice - -
Fri, 9/2/2022 7:00pm @ Canon-McMillan # - -
Fri, 9/9/2022 7:30pm McDowell - -
Fri, 9/16/2022 7:30pm Elementary Night
Baldwin
- -
Fri, 9/23/2022 7:00pm @ Central Catholic # - -
Fri, 9/30/2022 7:00pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Fri, 10/7/2022 7:30pm Hall of Fame/Homecoming
Mt. Lebanon #
- -
Fri, 10/14/2022 7:00pm @ Norwin - -
Fri, 10/21/2022 7:30pm Breast Cancer Awareness Night
Penn-Trafford
- -
Fri, 10/28/2022 7:30pm Senior Night
Seneca Valley #
- -