Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 0-1 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 11/26/2022 11:00am Beaver Falls/Blackhawk (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/2/2022 7:30pm Tip Off Tournament
Laurel Highlands
L 59 - 64 -
Tue, 12/6/2022 7:30pm North Allegheny - -
Fri, 12/9/2022 7:30pm Pine-Richland - -
Fri, 12/16/2022 7:30pm Chartiers Valley - -
Mon, 12/19/2022 TBA Seahawk Classic
@ TBA
- -
Tue, 12/20/2022 TBA Seahawk Classic
@ TBA
- -
Wed, 12/21/2022 TBA Seahawk Classic
@ TBA
- -
Tue, 12/27/2022 TBA Parkersburg, VA Tournament
@ TBA
- -
Wed, 12/28/2022 TBA Parkersburg, VA Tournament
@ TBA
- -
Tue, 1/3/2023 7:30pm Baldwin # - -
Fri, 1/6/2023 7:30pm @ Hempfield # - -
Tue, 1/10/2023 7:30pm Upper St. Clair # - -
Fri, 1/13/2023 7:30pm Norwin # - -
Tue, 1/17/2023 7:30pm @ Canon-McMillan # - -
Fri, 1/20/2023 7:30pm Peters Township - -
Tue, 1/24/2023 7:30pm @ Bethel Park - -
Fri, 1/27/2023 7:30pm @ Baldwin # - -
Tue, 1/31/2023 7:30pm Hempfield # - -
Fri, 2/3/2023 7:00pm @ Upper St. Clair # - -
Tue, 2/7/2023 7:30pm @ Norwin # - -
Fri, 2/10/2023 7:30pm Canon-McMillan # - -