Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 4-9 (1-3)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/10/2021 5:00pm Deer Lakes L 52 - 55 -
Sat, 12/11/2021 3:00pm Mt. Pleasant W 67 - 37 -
Mon, 12/13/2021 7:30pm Ambridge W 55 - 28 -
Tue, 12/14/2021 7:30pm @ Fort Cherry L 44 - 53 -
Fri, 12/17/2021 7:30pm @ Avonworth L 42 - 62 -
Tue, 12/21/2021 7:30pm Thomas Jefferson L 58 - 63 -
Tue, 12/28/2021 7:30pm Seton LaSalle W 59 - 51 -
Wed, 12/29/2021 7:30pm Seneca Valley L 39 - 40 -
Tue, 1/4/2022 7:30pm New Castle # L 47 - 60 -
Fri, 1/7/2022 7:30pm @ Trinity # W 64 - 50 -
Tue, 1/11/2022 7:30pm South Fayette # L 49 - 58 -
Fri, 1/14/2022 7:30pm @ Chartiers Valley # L 59 - 64 -
Sat, 1/22/2022 4:30pm Hampton L 47 - 61 -
Wed, 1/26/2022 7:30pm Canon-McMillan - -
Wed, 1/26/2022 7:30pm West Allegheny # - -
Fri, 1/28/2022 7:30pm @ New Castle # - -
Sat, 1/29/2022 TBA Hopewell - -
Tue, 2/1/2022 7:30pm Trinity # - -
Fri, 2/4/2022 7:30pm @ South Fayette # - -
Sat, 2/5/2022 4:15pm @ Montour - -
Tue, 2/8/2022 7:30pm Chartiers Valley # - -
Fri, 2/11/2022 7:30pm @ West Allegheny # - -