Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2020-2021 Schedule

Record: 3-16 (0-8)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/11/2020 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley L 41 - 77 -
Fri, 1/8/2021 5:00pm Trinity # L 27 - 69 -
Tue, 1/12/2021 7:30pm @ Thomas Jefferson L 29 - 69 -
Fri, 1/15/2021 8:00pm Chartiers Valley # L 39 - 70 -
Tue, 1/19/2021 7:30pm West Allegheny # L 61 - 72 -
Fri, 1/22/2021 7:30pm @ New Castle # L 28 - 60 -
Sat, 1/23/2021 3:30pm @ Central Valley L 48 - 55 -
Tue, 1/26/2021 7:30pm Peters Township L 68 - 69 -
Fri, 1/29/2021 7:30pm New Castle # L 48 - 71 -
Sat, 1/30/2021 3:30pm Blackhawk L 44 - 59 -
Tue, 2/2/2021 7:30pm @ Trinity # L 56 - 72 -
Sat, 2/6/2021 3:00pm Fort Cherry L 63 - 64 (OT) -
Wed, 2/10/2021 7:30pm @ Chartiers Valley # L 48 - 92 -
Tue, 2/16/2021 7:30pm @ Baldwin L 47 - 65 -
Wed, 2/17/2021 7:30pm Cornell W 55 - 22 -
Fri, 2/19/2021 7:30pm Seton-LaSalle L 38 - 46 -
Mon, 2/22/2021 7:30pm @ West Allegheny # L 52 - 71 -
Tue, 2/23/2021 7:30pm Avonworth W 63 - 55 -
Thu, 2/25/2021 7:30pm Carlynton W 36 - 30 -