Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 0-0 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 11/26/2022 10:00am Quaker Valley & Union (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 11/29/2022 6:00pm @ West Mifflin & Trinity (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 12/6/2022 7:30pm @ Lincoln Park - -
Fri, 12/9/2022 6:00pm Central Catholic Tournament
@ Penn Hills
- -
Sat, 12/10/2022 2:30pm Central Catholic Tournament
@ Gateway
- -
Tue, 12/13/2022 7:30pm North Allegheny - -
Fri, 12/16/2022 7:30pm Pine-Richland - -
Tue, 12/20/2022 7:00pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Tue, 1/3/2023 7:30pm @ South Fayette # - -
Fri, 1/6/2023 7:30pm North Hills # - -
Tue, 1/10/2023 7:30pm Chartiers Valley # - -
Fri, 1/13/2023 7:30pm @ West Allegheny # - -
Tue, 1/17/2023 7:30pm Mars # - -
Sat, 1/21/2023 TBA PBC Classic
Montour
- -
Sat, 1/21/2023 TBA Bethel Park - -
Thu, 1/26/2023 6:00pm South Fayette # - -
Sun, 1/29/2023 TBA Central Catholic - -
Tue, 1/31/2023 7:30pm @ North Hills # - -
Fri, 2/3/2023 7:30pm @ Chartiers Valley # - -
Sun, 2/5/2023 TBA Sewickley Shootout
@ Avonworth
- -
Tue, 2/7/2023 6:00pm West Allegheny # - -
Fri, 2/10/2023 7:30pm @ Mars # - -