Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2020-2021 Schedule

Record: 10-9 (8-4)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 1/8/2021 7:30pm @ North Allegheny # L 47 - 75 -
Sat, 1/9/2021 2:00pm South Fayette L 45 - 63 -
Mon, 1/11/2021 7:30pm Pine-Richland # W 47 - 31 -
Thu, 1/14/2021 7:30pm @ Norwin # L 26 - 49 -
Mon, 1/18/2021 7:30pm Seneca Valley # W 66 - 36 -
Thu, 1/21/2021 7:00pm North Hills # W 52 - 26 -
Mon, 1/25/2021 7:30pm @ Shaler # W 45 - 31 -
Thu, 1/28/2021 7:30pm Penn-Trafford # W 48 - 27 -
Sat, 1/30/2021 2:00pm Mohawk L 30 - 50 -
Tue, 2/2/2021 7:30pm North Allegheny # L 45 - 71 -
Thu, 2/4/2021 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # W 46 - 39 -
Mon, 2/8/2021 7:30pm Norwin # L 29 - 54 -
Thu, 2/11/2021 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley # W 49 - 41 -
Wed, 2/17/2021 7:30pm @ Penn Hills L 49 - 62 -
Fri, 2/19/2021 7:30pm Canon-McMillan W 74 - 37 -
Mon, 2/22/2021 4:00pm @ Penn-Trafford # W 47 - 31 -
Wed, 2/24/2021 7:30pm @ Franklin Regional L 35 - 38 -
Wed, 3/3/2021 6:00pm WPIAL First Round
Hempfield
W 48 - 36 -
Sat, 3/6/2021 12:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
@ Norwin
L 33 - 53 -