Football Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 7-4 (5-2)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 8/27/2021 8:30pm Moon L 21 - 38 -
Fri, 9/3/2021 9:30pm Pine-Richland W 24 - 20 -
Fri, 9/10/2021 8:00pm @ North Hills W 17 - 7 -
Fri, 9/17/2021 8:30pm Hempfield # W 49 - 0 -
Fri, 9/24/2021 9:00pm @ Norwin # W 1 - 0 -
Fri, 10/1/2021 8:00pm @ Central Catholic # L 0 - 35 -
Fri, 10/8/2021 8:30pm Canon-McMillan # W 24 - 17 -
Fri, 10/15/2021 9:00pm @ Baldwin # W 49 - 12 -
Fri, 10/22/2021 8:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon # L 7 - 38 -
Fri, 10/29/2021 8:00pm North Allegheny # W 17 - 12 -
Fri, 11/12/2021 7:00pm WPIAL Semifinals
Central Catholic
L 21 - 42 -