Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2020-2021 Schedule

Record: 11-11 (6-5)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/11/2020 7:30pm Moon W 77 - 41 -
Fri, 1/8/2021 7:30pm Pine-Richland # W 85 - 76 -
Tue, 1/12/2021 7:30pm North Allegheny # L 68 - 91 -
Wed, 1/13/2021 7:30pm @ Central Catholic L 58 - 66 -
Fri, 1/15/2021 7:30pm @ Butler # W 87 - 81 -
Tue, 1/19/2021 7:30pm Upper St. Clair L 66 - 85 -
Fri, 1/22/2021 7:30pm Baldwin L 63 - 81 -
Sat, 1/23/2021 1:30pm North Hills # W 82 - 75 -
Tue, 1/26/2021 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # L 60 - 76 -
Fri, 1/29/2021 8:00pm @ North Allegheny # L 77 - 78 -
Sat, 1/30/2021 1:30pm Hampton W 70 - 39 -
Tue, 2/2/2021 7:30pm Butler # L 83 - 92 -
Fri, 2/5/2021 7:30pm @ North Hills # W 73 - 71 -
Sat, 2/6/2021 1:30pm @ Fox Chapel L 55 - 71 -
Fri, 2/12/2021 7:30pm Pine-Richland # L 59 - 79 -
Sat, 2/13/2021 1:30pm @ North Catholic W 72 - 68 -
Wed, 2/17/2021 7:30pm @ North Allegheny # W 71 - 70 -
Mon, 2/22/2021 7:30pm Norwin W 75 - 56 -
Wed, 2/24/2021 7:30pm Butler # W 83 - 65 -
Fri, 2/26/2021 7:30pm @ New Castle L 60 - 83 -
Tue, 3/2/2021 6:00pm WPIAL First Round
@ Mt. Lebanon
W 72 - 54 -
Fri, 3/5/2021 6:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
@ Upper St. Clair
L 70 - 72 -