Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 6-9 (2-5)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/10/2021 6:30pm South Fayette W 52 - 41 -
Sat, 12/11/2021 6:30pm Trinity L 63 - 67 -
Tue, 12/14/2021 7:30pm North Allegheny # L 51 - 75 -
Fri, 12/17/2021 8:00pm @ Butler # L 55 - 62 -
Tue, 12/21/2021 7:30pm North Hills # L 33 - 65 -
Thu, 12/23/2021 7:30pm Fox Chapel L 57 - 68 -
Tue, 12/28/2021 6:00pm Norwin W 66 - 60 -
Wed, 12/29/2021 7:30pm @ Moon W 40 - 39 -
Fri, 1/7/2022 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # L 49 - 61 -
Tue, 1/11/2022 7:30pm @ North Allegheny # W 63 - 61 -
Wed, 1/12/2022 7:30pm @ Penn-Trafford W 66 - 47 -
Fri, 1/14/2022 7:30pm Butler # W 70 - 64 -
Tue, 1/18/2022 7:30pm @ North Hills # L 40 - 63 -
Fri, 1/21/2022 7:30pm @ Baldwin L 54 - 61 -
Sat, 1/22/2022 2:30pm North Catholic L 57 - 70 -
Tue, 1/25/2022 7:30pm Pine-Richland # - -
Fri, 1/28/2022 7:30pm North Allegheny # - -
Sat, 1/29/2022 7:00pm New Castle - -
Tue, 2/1/2022 7:30pm @ Butler # - -
Fri, 2/4/2022 7:30pm North Hills # - -
Fri, 2/11/2022 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # - -
Mon, 2/14/2022 7:30pm @ Upper St. Clair - -