Football Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 7-4 (4-1)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 8/27/2021 8:00pm @ Mars W 37 - 0 -
Fri, 9/3/2021 8:00pm Plum W 49 - 17 -
Fri, 9/10/2021 8:00pm Seneca Valley L 7 - 17 -
Fri, 9/17/2021 8:00pm @ Moon L 7 - 38 -
Fri, 9/24/2021 8:00pm @ Woodland Hills W 1 - 0 -
Fri, 10/1/2021 8:00pm Kiski Area # W 14 - 10 -
Fri, 10/8/2021 8:00pm @ Penn Hills # L 29 - 35 -
Fri, 10/15/2021 8:00pm Pine-Richland # W 13 - 7 -
Fri, 10/22/2021 8:00pm Fox Chapel # W 17 - 10 -
Fri, 10/29/2021 8:00pm @ Shaler # W 49 - 19 -
Fri, 11/5/2021 8:00pm WPIAL First Round
Peters Township
L 28 - 33 -