Multimedia

View Broadcast Schedule For  

2019-2020 Broadcast Schedule

Date Time Event Link
Fri, 12/6/2019 6:30pm Girls Basketball: Woodland Hills at Peters Township Listen »
Sat, 12/7/2019 6:30pm Boys Basketball: Pine-Richland vs. Penn Hills Listen »
Thu, 12/12/2019 6:00pm Girls Basketball: Albert Gallatin at Latrobe Listen »
Fri, 12/13/2019 7:30pm Boys Basketball: McKeesport at Laurel Highlands Listen »
Mon, 12/16/2019 7:15pm Girls Basketball: South Fayette at Trinity -
Fri, 12/20/2019 7:30pm Boys Basketball: Central Catholic at North Hills -
Mon, 12/23/2019 5:30pm Boys Basketball: Latrobe at Fox Chapel -
Thu, 1/2/2020 7:30pm Girls Basketball: North Allegheny at Norwin -
Fri, 1/3/2020 7:30pm Boys Basketball: Canon-McMillan at Mt. Lebanon -
Mon, 1/6/2020 7:30pm Girls Basketball: Upper St. Clair at Baldwin -
Tue, 1/7/2020 6:00pm Boys Basketball: Chartiers Valley at Moon -
Fri, 1/10/2020 6:00pm Girls Basketball: Oakland Catholic at Penn Hills -
Tue, 1/14/2020 7:30pm Boys Basketball: Seneca Valley at Butler -