Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 12-0 (5-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/10/2021 6:00pm Cardinal O'Hara W 53 - 29 -
Sat, 12/11/2021 12:00pm Bishop Kearney (NY) W 49 - 45 -
Mon, 12/13/2021 7:30pm Altoona W 51 - 36 -
Sat, 12/18/2021 1:00pm Norwin W 42 - 37 -
Mon, 12/20/2021 7:30pm Canon-McMillan # W 51 - 26 -
Wed, 12/22/2021 7:30pm Oakland Catholic W 61 - 50 -
Wed, 12/29/2021 6:00pm Hiland (OH) W 55 - 47 -
Thu, 12/30/2021 1:30pm Hoover (OH) W 43 - 27 -
Mon, 1/3/2022 7:30pm Baldwin # W 56 - 43 -
Thu, 1/6/2022 7:30pm Hempfield # W 55 - 17 -
Mon, 1/10/2022 7:30pm @ Bethel Park # W 59 - 38 -
Thu, 1/13/2022 7:30pm Peters Township # W 54 - 40 -
Mon, 1/17/2022 7:30pm @ Upper St. Clair # - -
Thu, 1/20/2022 7:30pm @ Moon - -
Mon, 1/24/2022 7:30pm @ Canon-McMillan # - -
Thu, 1/27/2022 7:30pm @ Baldwin # - -
Sat, 1/29/2022 2:30pm Cumberland Valley - -
Mon, 1/31/2022 7:30pm @ Hempfield # - -
Thu, 2/3/2022 7:30pm Bethel Park # - -
Tue, 2/8/2022 6:00pm @ Peters Township # - -
Thu, 2/10/2022 7:30pm Upper St. Clair # - -