Football Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 6-4 (1-4)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 8/27/2021 8:00pm Butler W 21 - 7 -
Fri, 9/3/2021 8:00pm Franklin Regional W 24 - 14 -
Fri, 9/10/2021 9:00pm @ Latrobe W 35 - 27 -
Fri, 9/17/2021 8:00pm Connellsville W 41 - 7 -
Fri, 9/24/2021 8:00pm West Allegheny W 7 - 0 -
Fri, 10/1/2021 8:00pm @ North Hills # L 10 - 14 -
Fri, 10/8/2021 8:00pm Fox Chapel # L 21 - 35 -
Fri, 10/15/2021 8:00pm @ Shaler # W 42 - 27 -
Fri, 10/22/2021 8:00pm @ Pine-Richland # L 27 - 33 -
Fri, 10/29/2021 8:00pm Penn Hills # L 22 - 42 -