Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2020-2021 Schedule

Record: 12-6 (7-2)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 1/8/2021 7:30pm Fox Chapel # L 65 - 87 -
Tue, 1/12/2021 7:30pm Central Catholic # W 65 - 53 -
Fri, 1/15/2021 7:30pm @ Penn-Trafford # W 54 - 51 -
Sat, 1/16/2021 1:30pm Upper St. Clair L 70 - 73 -
Fri, 1/22/2021 7:30pm @ Norwin # W 51 - 50 -
Wed, 1/27/2021 7:03pm @ Latrobe W 71 - 68 (OT) -
Fri, 1/29/2021 7:30pm Norwin # W 49 - 34 -
Tue, 2/2/2021 7:30pm @ Fox Chapel # L 48 - 49 -
Sat, 2/6/2021 1:30pm Greensburg Salem # W 66 - 26 -
Tue, 2/9/2021 7:30pm Penn-Trafford # W 58 - 51 -
Thu, 2/11/2021 7:30pm McKeesport W 84 - 74 -
Fri, 2/12/2021 7:30pm @ Greensburg Salem # W 82 - 38 -
Wed, 2/17/2021 7:30pm @ Bethel Park W 58 - 56 -
Sat, 2/20/2021 12:00pm @ Franklin Regional W 48 - 36 -
Mon, 2/22/2021 7:30pm Albert Gallatin L 66 - 67 -
Wed, 2/24/2021 7:30pm Mars L 71 - 75 (OT) -
Tue, 3/2/2021 6:00pm WPIAL First Round
Baldwin
W 66 - 63 -
Fri, 3/5/2021 6:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
Pine-Richland
L 61 - 65 -