Football Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 1-2 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 8/27/2021 8:00pm @ Peters Township L 0 - 37 -
Fri, 9/3/2021 8:00pm Hampton L 13 - 51 -
Fri, 9/10/2021 8:00pm @ Plum W 31 - 13 -
Fri, 9/17/2021 7:00pm @ Franklin Regional - -
Fri, 9/24/2021 7:00pm Moon - -
Fri, 10/1/2021 7:00pm Shaler # - -
Fri, 10/8/2021 7:00pm @ Kiski Area # - -
Fri, 10/15/2021 7:00pm Penn Hills # - -
Fri, 10/22/2021 7:00pm @ North Hills # - -
Fri, 10/29/2021 7:00pm Pine-Richland # - -