Football Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 0-10 (0-5)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 8/26/2022 8:00pm Peters Township L 0 - 56 -
Fri, 9/2/2022 8:00pm Plum L 13 - 28 -
Fri, 9/9/2022 8:00pm @ Norwin L 13 - 27 -
Fri, 9/16/2022 8:00pm Upper St. Clair L 7 - 49 -
Fri, 9/23/2022 8:00pm Pine-Richland # L 14 - 61 -
Fri, 9/30/2022 8:00pm @ North Hills # L 6 - 38 -
Fri, 10/7/2022 8:00pm Penn Hills # L 0 - 29 -
Fri, 10/14/2022 8:00pm Homecoming
Woodland Hills #
L 14 - 43 -
Fri, 10/21/2022 8:00pm @ Kiski Area L 13 - 50 -
Fri, 10/28/2022 8:00pm @ Shaler # L 25 - 55 -