Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 13-1 (5-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/10/2021 6:30pm Hampton W 58 - 46 -
Sat, 12/11/2021 1:30pm @ North Hills L 57 - 87 -
Tue, 12/14/2021 7:00pm Shaler W 69 - 55 -
Fri, 12/17/2021 7:30pm @ Peters Township W 69 - 64 -
Tue, 12/21/2021 7:30pm @ Baldwin W 59 - 50 -
Thu, 12/23/2021 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley W 68 - 57 -
Wed, 12/29/2021 3:00pm @ Shady Side Academy W 78 - 49 -
Thu, 12/30/2021 1:30pm Shenango W 73 - 49 -
Tue, 1/4/2022 7:30pm @ Greensburg Salem # W 89 - 22 -
Fri, 1/7/2022 7:00pm Hempfield # W 71 - 43 -
Tue, 1/11/2022 7:00pm Penn-Trafford # W 75 - 37 -
Fri, 1/14/2022 7:30pm @ Norwin # W 57 - 46 -
Tue, 1/18/2022 7:00pm Central Catholic # W 54 - 37 -
Fri, 1/21/2022 7:00pm Upper St. Clair W 54 - 53 -
Mon, 1/24/2022 7:00pm Bishop Canevin - -
Wed, 1/26/2022 7:00pm @ McKeesport - -
Fri, 1/28/2022 7:00pm Greensburg Salem # - -
Tue, 2/1/2022 7:30pm @ Hempfield # - -
Fri, 2/4/2022 7:30pm @ Penn-Trafford # - -
Tue, 2/8/2022 7:00pm Norwin # - -
Fri, 2/11/2022 7:30pm @ Central Catholic # - -
Mon, 2/14/2022 7:00pm Penn Hills - -