Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 2-0 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 11/26/2022 10:00am @ Hampton (Scrimmage) - -
Tue, 11/29/2022 6:00pm @ Allderdice (Scrimmage) - -
Fri, 12/2/2022 5:30pm Upper St, Clair Tip Off Tournament
@ Pine-Richland
W 50 - 38 -
Sat, 12/3/2022 TBA Upper St, Clair Tip Off Tournament
@ Upper St. Clair
W 63 - 47 -
Tue, 12/6/2022 7:00pm @ Hempfield - -
Fri, 12/9/2022 7:00pm Senior Night
Seneca Valley
- -
Tue, 12/13/2022 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland - -
Fri, 12/16/2022 7:00pm Baldwin - -
Tue, 12/20/2022 7:00pm Moon - -
Thu, 12/22/2022 7:00pm Hampton - -
Thu, 12/29/2022 TBA Shady Side Academy Tournament
@ OPEN
- -
Fri, 12/30/2022 TBA Shady Side Academy Tournament
@ OPEN
- -
Tue, 1/3/2023 7:30pm @ Penn Hills # - -
Fri, 1/6/2023 7:00pm Plum # - -
Tue, 1/10/2023 7:00pm Armstrong # - -
Fri, 1/13/2023 7:30pm @ Woodland Hills # - -
Tue, 1/17/2023 7:00pm Shaler # - -
Tue, 1/24/2023 7:30pm @ Upper St. Clair - -
Fri, 1/27/2023 7:00pm Penn Hills # - -
Tue, 1/31/2023 7:30pm @ Plum # - -
Fri, 2/3/2023 7:30pm @ Armstrong # - -
Tue, 2/7/2023 7:30pm Woodland Hills # - -
Fri, 2/10/2023 7:30pm @ Shaler # - -
Mon, 2/13/2023 7:00pm McKeesport - -