Football Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 0-10 (0-5)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 8/27/2021 8:00pm Laurel Highlands L 14 - 44 -
Fri, 9/3/2021 8:00pm @ Greensburg Salem L 19 - 36 -
Fri, 9/10/2021 8:00pm Norwin L 0 - 37 -
Fri, 9/17/2021 8:00pm @ Kiski Area L 7 - 41 -
Fri, 9/24/2021 8:00pm @ Peters Township L 7 - 47 -
Fri, 10/1/2021 8:00pm Franklin Regional # L 0 - 36 -
Fri, 10/8/2021 8:00pm @ Latrobe # L 13 - 55 -
Fri, 10/15/2021 8:00pm Penn-Trafford # L 6 - 45 -
Fri, 10/22/2021 8:00pm @ Gateway # L 0 - 55 -
Fri, 10/29/2021 8:00pm Woodland Hills # L 7 - 42 -