Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2020-2021 Schedule

Record: 13-7 (10-2)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 1/8/2021 4:00pm @ Gateway # W 45 - 29 -
Tue, 1/12/2021 6:00pm Winchester Thurston W 63 - 49 -
Fri, 1/15/2021 6:00pm Mt. Lebanon L 33 - 53 -
Sat, 1/16/2021 4:00pm @ North Allegheny L 49 - 71 -
Mon, 1/18/2021 7:30pm Penn Hills # W 62 - 48 -
Sat, 2/6/2021 12:00pm @ Fox Chapel L 56 - 69 -
Tue, 2/9/2021 6:30pm @ Greensburg Salem # W 59 - 36 -
Thu, 2/11/2021 7:30pm @ Penn Hills # W 45 - 34 -
Sat, 2/13/2021 2:30pm Greensburg Salem # W 41 - 29 -
Tue, 2/16/2021 6:00pm @ Franklin Regional # W 41 - 31 -
Wed, 2/17/2021 7:30pm McKeesport # L 60 - 65 -
Thu, 2/18/2021 7:30pm Latrobe # W 56 - 43 -
Sat, 2/20/2021 3:30pm Gateway # W 49 - 40 -
Mon, 2/22/2021 7:30pm Franklin Regional # W 57 - 20 -
Tue, 2/23/2021 6:00pm @ McKeesport # W 57 - 45 -
Thu, 2/25/2021 7:30pm @ Latrobe # L 44 - 46 -
Sat, 2/27/2021 1:30pm @ Upper St. Clair L 37 - 62 -
Thu, 3/4/2021 6:00pm WPIAL First Round
Armstrong
W 61 - 51 -
Mon, 3/8/2021 6:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
@ Thomas Jefferson
W 48 - 44 Read More »
Thu, 3/11/2021 6:00pm WPIAL Semifinals
@ Trinity
L 53 - 74 -