Football Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 1-2 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 8/28/2021 9:00pm Wayne Valley (NJ) W 20 - 0 -
Sat, 9/4/2021 12:00pm @ McKeesport L 6 - 7 -
Fri, 9/10/2021 8:00pm Moon L 0 - 15 -
Fri, 9/17/2021 7:00pm @ Penn Hills - -
Fri, 9/24/2021 7:00pm North Hills - -
Fri, 10/1/2021 7:00pm Penn-Trafford # - -
Fri, 10/8/2021 7:00pm @ Franklin Regional # - -
Fri, 10/15/2021 7:00pm @ Gateway # - -
Fri, 10/22/2021 7:00pm Latrobe # - -
Fri, 10/29/2021 7:00pm @ Connellsville # - -