Football Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2022-2023 Schedule

Record: 0-0 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 8/27/2022 2:30pm Chambersburg Peach Bowl Showcase
York William Penn
- -
Fri, 9/2/2022 7:00pm @ Gateway - -
Fri, 9/9/2022 7:30pm @ Penn-Trafford - -
Fri, 9/16/2022 7:00pm North Hills # - -
Fri, 9/23/2022 7:00pm @ Norwin - -
Fri, 9/30/2022 7:00pm Shaler # - -
Fri, 10/7/2022 7:00pm Highlands - -
Fri, 10/14/2022 7:00pm @ Fox Chapel # - -
Fri, 10/21/2022 7:00pm @ Pine-Richland # - -
Fri, 10/28/2022 7:00pm Penn Hills # - -