Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2020-2021 Schedule

Record: 15-3 (6-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 1/8/2021 7:30pm Canon-McMillan # W 60 - 28 -
Sat, 1/9/2021 7:30pm @ North Allegheny L 41 - 65 -
Thu, 1/14/2021 7:30pm Plum W 58 - 47 -
Sat, 1/16/2021 1:30pm Mars W 59 - 46 -
Mon, 1/18/2021 7:30pm Latrobe W 50 - 36 -
Mon, 1/25/2021 7:30pm Moon W 55 - 41 -
Fri, 1/29/2021 7:30pm Canon-McMillan # W 43 - 31 -
Mon, 2/1/2021 7:30pm Bethel Park # W 49 - 47 -
Thu, 2/4/2021 7:30pm South Fayette W 54 - 47 -
Mon, 2/8/2021 7:30pm Thomas Jefferson W 43 - 25 -
Fri, 2/12/2021 7:30pm @ Hempfield # W 61 - 25 -
Tue, 2/16/2021 7:30pm Hempfield # W 49 - 32 -
Thu, 2/18/2021 7:30pm @ Bethel Park # W 50 - 42 -
Thu, 2/25/2021 7:30pm Chartiers Valley L 38 - 49 -
Sat, 2/27/2021 1:30pm Woodland Hills W 62 - 37 -
Fri, 3/5/2021 5:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
Pine-Richland
W 63 - 39 -
Wed, 3/10/2021 6:00pm WPIAL Semifinals
Norwin
W 33 - 31 Read More »
Sat, 3/13/2021 8:00pm WPIAL Championship
North Allegheny
L 36 - 70 -