Football Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 2-2 (0-0)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 8/27/2021 8:00pm Greensburg Central Catholic W 38 - 0 -
Fri, 9/3/2021 8:00pm @ Mt. Lebanon L 13 - 36 -
Fri, 9/10/2021 8:00pm Baldwin W 48 - 14 -
Fri, 9/17/2021 8:00pm @ Pine-Richland L 14 - 35 -
Fri, 9/24/2021 7:00pm Penn Hills - -
Fri, 10/1/2021 7:00pm Peters Township # - -
Fri, 10/8/2021 7:00pm @ West Allegheny # - -
Fri, 10/15/2021 7:00pm @ Moon # - -
Fri, 10/22/2021 7:00pm South Fayette # - -
Fri, 10/29/2021 7:00pm @ Bethel Park # - -