Football Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 6-5 (4-1)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 8/27/2021 8:00pm Greensburg Central Catholic W 38 - 0 -
Fri, 9/3/2021 8:00pm @ Mt. Lebanon L 13 - 36 -
Fri, 9/10/2021 8:00pm Baldwin W 48 - 14 -
Fri, 9/17/2021 8:00pm @ Pine-Richland L 14 - 35 -
Fri, 9/24/2021 8:00pm Penn Hills L 14 - 21 -
Fri, 10/1/2021 8:00pm Peters Township # W 21 - 3 -
Fri, 10/8/2021 8:00pm @ West Allegheny # W 17 - 3 -
Fri, 10/15/2021 8:00pm @ Moon # L 13 - 16 -
Fri, 10/22/2021 8:00pm South Fayette # W 31 - 28 -
Fri, 10/29/2021 8:00pm @ Bethel Park # W 21 - 14 -
Fri, 11/5/2021 8:00pm WPIAL First Round
Fox Chapel
L 10 - 13 -