Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 8-2 (2-1)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/10/2021 7:30pm Chartiers Valley W 77 - 65 -
Sat, 12/11/2021 2:30pm Pine-Richland W 68 - 67 -
Wed, 12/15/2021 7:30pm Imani Christian L 62 - 66 -
Fri, 12/17/2021 7:30pm Nazareth Prep W 72 - 24 -
CANCELLED - Winchester Thurston - -
Wed, 12/22/2021 7:30pm Elizabeth Forward W 81 - 49 -
Tue, 12/28/2021 1:00pm Franklin Regional W 63 - 36 -
Wed, 12/29/2021 1:00pm McKeesport W 67 - 44 -
Tue, 1/4/2022 7:30pm @ Baldwin # W 65 - 39 -
Fri, 1/7/2022 7:30pm Peters Township # W 54 - 45 -
Tue, 1/11/2022 7:30pm @ Bethel Park # L 44 - 48 -
Fri, 1/14/2022 7:30pm @ Canon-McMillan # - -
Tue, 1/18/2022 7:30pm Mt. Lebanon # - -
Fri, 1/21/2022 7:00pm @ Fox Chapel - -
Sat, 1/22/2022 3:00pm Obama Academy - -
Fri, 1/28/2022 7:30pm Baldwin # - -
Sun, 1/30/2022 3:30pm North Hills - -
Tue, 2/1/2022 7:30pm @ Peters Township # - -
Fri, 2/4/2022 7:30pm Bethel Park # - -
Tue, 2/8/2022 7:30pm Canon-McMillan # - -
Fri, 2/11/2022 7:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon # - -
Mon, 2/14/2022 7:30pm Seneca Valley - -