Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2021-2022 Schedule

Record: 8-5 (5-2)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/10/2021 5:30pm Ambridge W 74 - 67 -
Sat, 12/11/2021 2:00pm Winchester Thurston W 87 - 60 -
Tue, 12/14/2021 7:00pm @ Fox Chapel L 55 - 69 -
Thu, 12/16/2021 7:30pm @ New Castle L 53 - 66 -
Fri, 12/17/2021 7:30pm Indiana # W 68 - 30 -
Tue, 12/21/2021 7:30pm @ Mars # L 62 - 88 -
CANCELLED - @ Beaver Falls - -
Mon, 12/27/2021 4:30pm Burrell W 86 - 59 -
Tue, 12/28/2021 2:30pm @ Bethel Park L 65 - 70 -
Tue, 1/4/2022 7:30pm Plum # W 83 - 38 -
Fri, 1/7/2022 7:30pm @ Highlands # L 66 - 74 -
Tue, 1/11/2022 7:30pm Hampton # W 63 - 59 -
Fri, 1/14/2022 7:30pm @ Armstrong # W 41 - 36 -
CANCELLED - Obama Academy - -
Fri, 1/21/2022 7:30pm @ Indiana # W 74 - 26 -
Tue, 1/25/2022 7:30pm Mars # - -
Fri, 1/28/2022 7:30pm @ Plum # - -
Sun, 1/30/2022 5:00pm Chartiers Valley - -
Tue, 2/1/2022 7:30pm Highlands # - -
Fri, 2/4/2022 7:30pm @ Hampton # - -
Tue, 2/8/2022 7:30pm Armstrong # - -
Mon, 2/14/2022 7:30pm @ North Hills - -