Girls Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2020-2021 Schedule

Record: 3-14 (2-11)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 12/11/2020 7:30pm Seneca Valley Tip-Off Tournament
Rochester
W 55 - 48 -
Sat, 1/9/2021 1:30pm Shaler # L 38 - 39 (OT) -
Mon, 1/11/2021 7:30pm @ Norwin # L 29 - 62 -
Thu, 1/14/2021 7:30pm North Allegheny # L 53 - 64 -
Mon, 1/18/2021 7:30pm @ Butler # L 36 - 66 -
Thu, 1/21/2021 7:30pm Penn-Trafford # L 24 - 52 -
Sat, 1/23/2021 2:30pm @ Bethel Park L 36 - 61 -
Mon, 1/25/2021 7:30pm @ North Hills # W 38 - 21 -
Thu, 1/28/2021 7:30pm Pine-Richland # L 38 - 39 -
Tue, 2/2/2021 7:30pm @ Shaler # L 52 - 69 -
Thu, 2/4/2021 7:30pm Norwin # L 22 - 55 -
Tue, 2/9/2021 5:00pm @ North Allegheny # L 51 - 72 -
Thu, 2/11/2021 7:30pm Butler # L 41 - 49 -
Tue, 2/16/2021 7:30pm @ Penn-Trafford # L 34 - 56 -
Wed, 2/17/2021 7:30pm Laurel L 47 - 52 -
Mon, 2/22/2021 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland # W 57 - 41 -
Wed, 3/3/2021 6:00pm WPIAL First Round
@ Mt. Lebanon
L 29 - 39 -