Boys Basketball Schedule & Results

View Schedule/Results For  

2020-2021 Schedule

Record: 8-6 (5-5)

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Tue, 1/12/2021 7:30pm Mars # L 39 - 50 -
Wed, 1/13/2021 7:30pm Elizabeth Forward W 50 - 44 -
Tue, 1/19/2021 7:30pm @ Highlands # L 25 - 59 -
Fri, 1/22/2021 7:30pm @ Hampton # W 46 - 37 -
Fri, 1/29/2021 7:30pm @ Shaler # L 53 - 69 -
Tue, 2/2/2021 7:30pm Indiana # W 56 - 30 -
Fri, 2/5/2021 7:30pm @ Mars # L 27 - 56 -
Fri, 2/12/2021 7:30pm Highlands # L 50 - 53 -
Sat, 2/13/2021 2:30pm @ Armstrong # W 48 - 44 -
Wed, 2/17/2021 7:30pm Armstrong # W 51 - 42 -
Sat, 2/20/2021 4:00pm Hampton # W 43 - 32 -
Thu, 2/25/2021 7:30pm Burrell W 58 - 52 -
Sat, 2/27/2021 12:00pm WPIAL Preliminary Round
West Allegheny
W 57 - 53 Read More »
Wed, 3/3/2021 6:00pm WPIAL First Round
@ New Castle
L 38 - 68 -